Contact Us

                                                                                                 CUPE LOCAL 1238

                                                                                          mailing address: PO BOX 3

                                                                                            Wallaceburg STN MAIN 

                                                                                                  Wallaceburg, ON

                                                                                                          N8A 4L5

                                                                                           physical address: 756 James St

                                                                                                      Wallaceburg ON

Executive Committee


Michele LaLonge-Davey


presidentcupe1238 (at)

Vice President

Shawn Haskell

vpcupe1238 (at)

Secretary Treasurer

Cynthia Jansseune

treasurercupe1238 (at)

Recording Secretary

Nikki McKinlay-Burnette

secretary1238 (at)

Chief Steward

Shelley Goodhand

chiefstewardcupe1238 (at)

Members at Large

Carrie Hopper – malcupe12381 (at)

Kelly Buruma – malcupe12383 (at)

Michelle Hyde – malcupe12382 (at)

Young Worker Representative

Emily Taylor – ywrcupe1238 (at)


NOTE: To avoid spam and internet robots recording our emails accounts, we have deliberately used “(at)” in our email address. Please add “@” where you find the “(at)” character.



Work in Progress – any member can reach out to anyone on Executive for support and information.

The following members have had initial Steward Training

Tiffany Raine

Stephanie Brogden

Lacey Armstrong

Dawn Marie Primeau

Steve Maw

Sandra Gvozdenovic

Nick Robb

Dave Butler

Carrie Hopper

Kim Unsworth

NOTE: Members can consider all executive members as stewards.