CUPE 1238 Labour Management

Clerical Labour Management:

Stephanie Kennedy stephaniel.kennedy@lkdsb.net

Kim Laird kim.laird@lkdsb.net

Jackie Winsor jackie.winsor@lkdsb.net

 

Elementary Secretary Labour Management:

Cindy Jansseune cindy.jansseune@lkdsb.net

Colleen Lapier colleen.lapier@lkdsb.net

 

ECE Labour Management:

Misty Hooper misty.hooper@lkdsb.net

Carrie Hopper carrie.hopper@lkdsb.net

Samantha Prieur samantha.prieur@lkdsb.net

Deirdre Sprik deidre.sprik@lkdsb.net

Holly Strangway holly.strangway@lkdsb.net

 

Custodial/Maintenance Labour Management:

Dave Butler david.butler@lkdsb.net

Derek Garneau derek.garneau@lkdsb.net

Mark O’Grady mark.o’grady@lkdsb.net

 

EA Labour Management:

Tammy Douglas tammy.douglas@lkdsb.net

Lori Schoch lori.schoch@lkdsb.net

Katherine Verrall katherine.verrall@lkdsb.net

 

Joint Job Evaluation Committee:

Bob Cook Alt robert.cook@lkdsb.net

Derek Garneau derek.garneau@lkdsb.net

Misty Hooper misty.hooper@lkdsb.net

Kim Laird kim.laird@lkdsb.net

Dawn Marie Primeau dawnmarie.primeau@lkdsb.net